Aspect Patterns

A Grand Trine is one of two types of blue aspect patterns. The other is the Minor Grand Trine. Blue aspect patterns are called ‘talent triangles’ ...

Read More

Grand Trine Aspect Pattern

A T-Square is one of two red aspect patterns; the other is the Grand Cross. Red aspect patterns are called ‘achievement figures,’ as the a...

Read More

T-Square Aspect Pattern